Wednesday, June 26, 2019

YESTERDAY SELL GOLD CALL GIVEN 34840 SECOND TARGET HIT 34200 PROFIT 640 POINT 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

POSITIONAL BUY CRUDE OIL 3550 FRIDAY HIGH 4050 PROFIT 500 POINT 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

SELL ZINC 207.20 NEW LOW 204.35 PROFIT 2.85 POINT BOOK

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

LEAD BUY CALL GIVEN 154.70 FIRST TARGET HIT 157.25 PROFIT 2.55 POINT 
SELL GOLD CALL GIVEN 33160 NEW LOW 32915 PROFIT 245 POINT INTRA DAY
BUY CALL  COPPER GIVEN 410 HIGH 417.25 PROFIT 7.25 POINT 
BUY CRUDE OIL 3620 FIRST TARGET 3770 HIT HIGH 3781 PROFIT 161 POINT 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

BUY ZINC CALL GIVEN 205 NEW HIGH 208.10 PROFIT 3.1 POINT INTRA 

Monday, June 17, 2019

BUY COPPER CALL GIVEN 406 NEW 410.20 PROFIT 4.2 POINT 
 BUY ZINC CALL GIVEN 203.40 HIGH 205.60 PROFIT 2.2 POINT INTRA DAY 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

SELL GOLD CALL GIVEN 33323 TODAY NEW LOW 32886 PROFIT 437 POINT

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

BUY ZINC CALL GIVEN 203.80 FIRST TARGET HIT 207 NEW 207.70 PROFIT 3.9 POINT 
BUY COPPER CALL GIVEN 404 FIRST TARGET HIT 412 PROFIT 8 POINT 
SELL GOLD CALL GIVEN 32980 NEW LOW 32496 PROFIT 484 POINT 

Monday, June 10, 2019

SELL GOLD CALL GIVEN 32980 NEW LOW 32630 PROFIT 350 POINT CALL REINING 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

BUY ZINC 200.50 FIRST TARGET HIT 204.50 HIGH 204.65 PROFIT 4 POINT INTRA DAY 
PREMIUM SELL ZINC CALL GIVEN 232 NEAR FIRST TARGET 197 TODAY LOW 199.85 PROFIT 32 POINT 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

POSITIONAL SELL CRUDE OIL 4625 FIRST TARGET HIT 3800 LOW 3758 PROFIT 867 POINT 

India’s Most Famous No 1 software and tips Expert Company And Best ANALYSIS AND RESEARCH SELL CRUDE OIL CALL GIVEN 4108 PROFIT 204 POINT  ...